Capo None Am x02210 B7 x21200 or 2x120x G 320033 Em 022000 [Intro x1] Em B7 G Am e|—————————————————| B|——-0————0————0—————–| G|—–0—0——–2—2——–0—0—————| D|—2——-2—-1——-1—-0——-0————-| A|—————————————3-2-0—0—| E|-0————2————3—————–3—–| [Fill] (Between Am Chords In Verse) Am e|————-| B|————-|


Capo None Em 022000 C x32010 Bm x24432 G 320033 [Verse 1] Em Em I’m another year older Bm C I won’t cry about you anymore Em Em Told my friends to come


Capo – 1st Fret Am x02210 C x32010 Dm xx0231 [Chorus] Am C Dm Am Am C Dm Am You know I— still believe, still believe in you– and me Am C Dm


Capo None F#m 244222 A x02220 D xx0232 [Intro] A – A – F#m – D – F#m – D [Chorus] A Picture perfect, you don’t need no filter A Gorgeous, make ’em

Know Your Worth

Capo None Dm xx0231 C x32010 Am x02210 G 320033 Dm | C | Am | G [Verse 1] Dm C He keeps leaving you for dead Am G I don’t know what

Always I’ll Care

[Intro] Amaj7 | B – Amaj7 | B – [Verse 1] Amaj7 B Driving down the interstate Amaj7 B I’ve never felt so far away Amaj7 B Leaving hardly hurts at all Amaj7


Capo – 2nd Fret E 022100 Emaj7 021100 A x02220 B x24442 or x24xxx F#m 244222 C#m x46654 [Intro] E | Emaj7 | A E | Emaj7 | A [Verse 1] E Emaj7

What A Man Gotta Do

Capo None E 221000 B x24442 or x24xxx A x02220 [Intro] E E [Verse 1] E Cut my heart about one, two times E E Don’t need to question the reason, I’m yours,

Don’t Let It Break Your Heart

Capo – 1st Fret A x02220 F#m 244222 E 022100 D xx0232 [Intro] A | A [Verse 1] A On our way to Twenty Seven A Got a place on the other side

Sasagipin Kita

Capo – 1st Fret Emaj7 021100 A x02200 C#m x46654 F#m 244222 B x2444x or x244xx [Intro] Emaj7 – A – Emaj7 – A – [Verse 1] Emaj7 A Parang dapithapon Emaj7 A